Client Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Click This Link To Go Directly To My Facebook Page

Gaynor Hunter

♦♦♦♦♦ 7 August 2017

“Damien, is a professional who delivers quality compelling copy on a range of topics and has a knack for writing in a tone that suits your business voice and style. Pleasant, efficient and delivers on time, I will most certainly be using his services again and recommend Damien highly for all your copywriting needs.” 

 —–

Arnaud Marty

♦♦♦♦♦ 30 September 2016

“A positive, fast, and sharp writer. Amazing blog!”


Fiverr Reviews

Click This Link To Go Directly To My Fiverr Reviews

Brian Adam

♦♦♦♦♦ 17 September 2017

“Thanks for the great work Damien. Exactly what I needed. If you are looking for timely delivery and high-quality work – this is the gig you should consider.”

—–

Bianca Dutoit

♦♦♦♦♦ 23 September 2017

“Brilliant. Communication was on par, the work exceeded my expectations and was delivered way before I expected. Thank you again Digiwriter. I will be bringing more work to you in the future!”

—–

Incredibill 

♦♦♦♦♦ 02 October 2017

“DigiWriter delivered a fantastic article for me. Quality, Communication, and Content were all great, would highly recommend this seller. Also came quicker than expected. Will buy again. Thanks!”


Freelancer Reviews

Click This Link To Go Directly To My Freelancer Profile.

Alexander T.

♦♦♦♦ 2 November 2016

“Great job! We will work with him again”

—–

Whitelight777

♦♦♦♦♦ 18 September 2016

“Very nice writer. I would be happy to work with him in the future”

—-

Abdur R. 

♦♦♦♦♦ 23 October 2016

“Good Job. Thanks”

—–

Lady Dyee

♦♦♦♦♦ 02 November 2016

“Excellent and quality work. I strongly recommend him to all potential employers. I will hire him again. Thank you Damien”


Upwork Reviews

Click This Link To Go Directly To My Upwork Profile

Project Details: Writer For 10 Articles About Tech And Security

♦♦♦♦♦ October 2017 

“Damien was awesome to work with!”

—-

 

Project Details: Internet Viral Writer Skills Needed

♦♦♦♦♦ 14 April 2017

“Damien is an excellent writer with outstanding skills with words and communications. I’d recommend him to any project that needs a top freelancer”

—-

 

Project Details: Travel Writer Needed For Top 6 Listicle

♦♦♦♦♦ 14 April 2017

“Excellent work, perfect communication, prompt delivery, and a very comprehensive well written article. Thank you Damien!”.

—-

 

Project Details: Blog Post Worst Experience Freelancing

♦♦♦♦♦ August 2016

“Great work delivered very fast, thank you!”